In Focus: Current Threats

Search Our Site

Ivory

Dec16

Kenya: Nation Turned Into Ivory Trade Hub

Friday, 16 December 2011 Hits 1434 Categories Ivory

Dec15

Kenya: KRA Impounds Sh120 Million Tusks in Malaysia

Thursday, 15 December 2011 Hits 2461 Categories Ivory

Dec03

Kenya: Sh150m Ivory Haul Seized At Port

Saturday, 03 December 2011 Hits 1209 Categories Ivory

Jun07

Chinese flee Mozambique over ivory smuggling

Tuesday, 07 June 2011 Hits 1854 Categories Ivory

Jun06

East Africa: Tanzanian Govt, Fight Ivory Trade!

Monday, 06 June 2011 Hits 1465 Categories Ivory

May06

Kenya: Police in Record Ivory Haul

Friday, 06 May 2011 Hits 1682 Categories Ivory

Jan23

Congo arrests Chinese ivory poacher

Sunday, 23 January 2011 Hits 1494 Categories Ivory

Jan13

Mozambique: Illegal Ivory Found at Pemba Port

Thursday, 13 January 2011 Hits 1717 Categories Ivory

Dec13

Tanzania: Nation to Sell Banned Ivory

Monday, 13 December 2010 Hits 2046 Categories Ivory

Aug26

Zimbabwe: Zim Tightens Ivory Trade Controls

Thursday, 26 August 2010 Hits 1716 Categories Ivory

Jul20

Kenya: Country Used as Illegal Ivory Trade Route

Tuesday, 20 July 2010 Hits 2282 Categories Ivory

<<  1 2 3 [45  >>  

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for email for the latest news and appeals.
Be sure to stay up to date.

Linking People & Conservation

The African Conservation Foundation is an award-winning charity focused on protecting Africa's endangered wildlife and their habitats.

Connect with us